Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

The president shall chair the legislative committee.  The members of the committee shall be appointed by the president. The Committee shall meet at least quarterly. The Executive Director may call a meeting of the legislative committee with seven days notice as needed during the state legislative sessions.  The members review all pertinent bills that could have potential impact on juvenile detention.

​Legislative and Public Policy Committee
You may click on the > symbol to expand each section and view the membership information.  
  • Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center
    • Organization: Lancaster County
      Contact: Drew Fredericks, , PPJS Immediate Past President , Director
      Address: 235 Circle Avenue Lancaster, PA 17602
      Phone: 717-299-7821
      Fax: 717-299-3314
      Voting Member? Yes

  • Montgomery County Youth Center
    • Organization: Montgomery County
      Contact: David Zikoski, Assistant Director Shelter/Building Operations
      Address: 540 Port Indian Road Norristown, PA 19403
      Phone: 610-631-1893
      Fax: (610) 631-2511
      Voting Member? No

An Affiliate of the County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania

Copyright© 2014 PPJS Website hosted and designed by CCAP